Council Appointments

Committee	Position	Appointee
Ad Hoc Committee on Homelessness	Chair	Michele Padilla
	Vice-Chair	Brando Villapudua
	Member	Mariela Ponce
	Alternate	Michael Blower
Audit	Chair	Jason Lee
	Vice-Chair	Michele Padilla
	Member	Michael Blower
	Alternate	Mario Enríquez
Budget	Chair	Christina Fugazi
	Vice-Chair	Jason Lee
	Member	Mariela Ponce
	Alternate	Michael Blower
Community Improvement and Crime Prevention	Chair	Michael Blower
	Vice-Chair	Brando Villapudua
	Member	Mariela Ponce
	Alternate	Mario Enríquez
Charter Review Ad Hoc	Chair	Michele Padilla
	Vice-Chair	Mariela Ponce
	Member	Jason Lee
	Alternate	Mario Enríquez
Legislation/Environmental	Chair	Mario Enríquez
	Vice-Chair	Michele Padilla
	Member	Jason Lee
	Alternate	Michael Blower
Water	Chair	Brando Villapudua
	Vice-Chair	Michael Blower
	Member	Mario Enríquez
	Alternate	Mariela Ponce

ber Michae nate Member Brando ber Christin ber Michel ber Jason L ber Michae	el Blower Villapudua
hate Member Brando ber Christin ber Michel ber Jason L ber Michae ber Brando	o Villapudua na Fugazi e Padilla ee el Blower o Villapudua
ber Christin ber Michel ber Jason L ber Michae ber Brando	na Fugazi e Padilla ee el Blower o Villapudua
ber Michel ber Jason L ber Michae ber Brando	e Padilla ee el Blower o Villapudua
ber Jason L ber Michae ber Brando	ee el Blower o Villapudua
ber Michae ber Brando	el Blower Villapudua
ber Brando	Villapudua
	·
ber Mario	- /
	Enriquez
ber Michae	el Blower
ber Michel	e Padilla
ber Mariela	a Ponce
ber Jason L	ee
ber Christir	na Fugazi
ber Christir	na Fugazi
ber Jason L	.ee
ber Mario I	Enríquez
	η Ευσατί
ber Christir	
ber Christir ber Jason L	
	per Mario

City Selection Committee	Member	Christina Fugazi
•	Alternate	Michele Padilla
AVA Community Energy Authority	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Alternate Member	Michael Blower
League of CA Cities Central Valley Division Executive Committee	Member	Michael Blower
	Alternate Member	Mario Enríquez
League of CA Cities Legislative Liaison	Member	Mario Enríquez - Senator McNerney
	Member	Jason Lee - Assembly Member Ransom
Eastern San Joaquin Groundwater Authority (GWA)	Member	Michael Blower
	Alternate Member	Brando Villapudua
	2nd Alternate	MUD Director or Designee
San Joaquin Area Flood Control Agency (SJAFCA)	Chair	Brando Villapudua
	Member	Michael Blower
	Alternate Member	Mariela Ponce
San Joaquin Council of Governments Board (SJCOG)	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Member	Mario Enríquez
	Member	Mariela Ponce
	Alternate Member	Michele Padilla
San Joaquin County Advisory Water Commission	Member	Michael Blower
	Alternate Member	Brando Villapudua
San Joaquin Area Flood Control and Water Conservation District	Member	Brando Villapudua
	Member	Michael Blower
	Member	MUD Director or Designee
San Joaquin Partnership Board of Directors	Member	Jason Lee
Stockton Convention and Visitors Bureau (SCVB)	Ex Officio Member	Michael Blower
Stockton Parks & Recreation Commission	Member	Michelle Padilla

Tri-Valley - San Joaquin Valley Regional Rail Authority	Member	Christina Fugazi
Local Area Formation Commission (LAFCO)	Member	Christina Fugazi