Committee Name	Position	Appointee - Current
Audit	Chair	Susan Lenz
	Vice-Chair	Dan Wright
	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Alternate	Elbert Holman
Community Improvement & Crime Prevention	Chair	Elbert Holman
	Vice-Chair	Susan Lofthus
	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Alternate Member	Jesús Andrade
Legislation / Environmental	Chair	Dan Wright
	Vice-Chair	Jesús Andrade
	Member	Elbert Holman
	Alternate Member	Christina Fugazi
Water	Chair	Susan Lofthus
water		
	Vice-Chair	Elbert Holman
	Member	Dan Wright
	Alternate Member	Christina Fugazi
Climate Action Plan	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Member	Susan Lenz
Abandoned Vehicle Abatement Service Authority Board for San Joaquin County	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Dan Wright
California State University Stockton Center Site Authority	Member	Michael Tubbs
	Member	Jesús Andrade
	Member	Dan Wright
	Alternate Member	Susan Lenz

Committee Name	Position	Appointee - Current
City-County Coordinating Committee	Member	Michael Tubbs
	Member	Elbert Holman
City-County Port Liaison	Member	Susan Lofthus
City-County Transit District Liaison	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Jesús Andrade
City of Stockton and Lincoln Unified School District 2x2 Joint Committee	Member	Susan Lenz
	Member	Dan Wright
City of Stockton and Lodi Unified School District 2x2 Joint Committee	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Dan Wright
City of Stockton and Manteca Unified School District 2x2 Joint Committee	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Member	Jesús Andrade
City of Stockton and Port of Stockton 3x3 Joint Committee	Member	Susan Lofthus
	Member	Michael Tubbs
	Member	Dan Wright
City of Stockton and Stockton Unified School District 3x3 Joint Committee	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Member	Jesús Andrade
	Member	Dan Wright Susan Lofthus
Delta Coalition	Member	Michael Tubbs
	Member	Jesús Andrade
Delta Protection Commission	Member	Susan Lofthus
League of CA Cities Central Valley Division Executive Committee	Member	Elbert Holman
	Alternate Member	Susan Lofthus
League of CA Cities Legislative Liaison	Member	Christina Fugazi - State Senator Galgiani
	Member	Dan Wright - Assemblymember Eggman
Lodi-County-Stockton Greenbelt / I-5 Planning Committee	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Dan Wright

Committee Name	Position	Appointee - Current
Mokelumne River Water and Power Authority Policy Committee	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Susan Lofthus
Northeastern San Joaquin County Groundwater Banking Authority	Member	Elbert Holman
, , ,	Alternate Member	Susan Lofthus
	2nd Alternate Member	Director of MUD
(0.14504)		
San Joaquin Area Flood Control Agency (SJAFCA)	Chair	Elbert Holman
	Member	Jesús Andrade
	Alternate Member	Susan Lofthus
San Joaquin Council of Governments Board (SJCOG)	Member	Michael Tubbs Jesus Andrade
Can boaquin Council of Covernments Board (Coocce)	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Susan Lofthus
	Alternate Member	Dan Wright
	Alternate Member	Dan Wright
San Joaquin County Flood Control and Water Conservation District	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Susan Lofthus
	Member	Director of MUD
San Joaquin County Integrated Waste Management Task Force	Member	Susan Lenz
	Alternate Member	Christina Fugazi
Car Lagrain Darkmarchia Dagud of Discators	Manahar	Michael Tubbs
San Joaquin Partnership Board of Directors	Member	Michael Lubbs
San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District Board	Member	Christina Fugazi
Carrocaquir valley / III / Chaderi Control Bloanet Board	Alternate	Elbert Holman
San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District City Selection Committee	Member	Susan Lenz
	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Alternate	Elbert Holman
Stockton Convention and Visitors Bureau (SCVB)	Ex Officio Member	Christina Fugazi
Stockton Parks & Recreation Commission	Member	Susan Lenz
Successor Agency Oversight Board	Member	Jesús Andrade

Committee Name	Position	Appointee - Current
Tri-Valley - San Joaquin Valley Regional Rail Autority	Member	Susan Lofthus