	Appointee - Current
Chair	Susan Lenz
Vice-Chair	Dan Wright
Member	Christina Fugazi
Alternate	Elbert Holman
Chair	Elbert Holman
	Susan Lofthus
	Christina Fugazi
	Jesús Andrade
Chair	Dan Wright
Vice-Chair	Jesús Andrade
Member	Elbert Holman
Alternate Member	Christina Fugazi
Chair	Susan Lofthus
Vice-Chair	Elbert Holman
Member	Dan Wright
Alternate Member	Christina Fugazi
<u> </u>	
	Christina Fugazi
Member	Susan Lenz
Member	Elbert Holman
Member	Dan Wright
Member	Michael Tubbs
Member	Jesús Andrade
Member	Dan Wright
Alternate Member	Susan Lenz
	Member Alternate Chair Vice-Chair Member Alternate Member Chair Vice-Chair Member Alternate Member Chair Vice-Chair Member Alternate Member Member

Committee Name	Position	Appointee - Current
City-County Coordinating Committee	Member	Michael Tubbs
	Member	Elbert Holman
City-County Port Liaison	Member	Susan Lofthus
City-County Transit District Liaison	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Jesús Andrade
City of Stockton and Lincoln Unified School District 2x2 Joint Committee	Member	Susan Lenz
	Member	Dan Wright
City of Stockton and Lodi Unified School District 2x2 Joint Committee	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Dan Wright
City of Stockton and Manteca Unified School District 2x2 Joint Committee	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Member	Jesús Andrade
City of Stockton and Port of Stockton 3x3 Joint Committee	Member	Susan Lofthus
	Member	Michael Tubbs
	Member	Dan Wright
City of Stockton and Stockton Unified School District 3x3 Joint Committee	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Member	Jesús Andrade
	Member	Dan Wright
Delta Coalition	Member	Michael Tubbs
	Member	Jesús Andrade
Delta Protection Commission	Member	Susan Lofthus
League of CA Cities Central Valley Division Executive Committee	Member	Elbert Holman
	Alternate Member	Susan Lofthus
League of CA Cities Legislative Liaison	Member	Christina Fugazi - State Senator Galgiani
	Member	Dan Wright - Assemblymember Eggman
Lodi-County-Stockton Greenbelt / I-5 Planning Committee	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Dan Wright

Committee Name	Position	Appointee - Current
Mokelumne River Water and Power Authority Policy Committee	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Susan Lofthus
Northeastern San Joaquin County Groundwater Banking Authority	Member	Elbert Holman
	Alternate Member	Susan Lofthus
	2nd Alternate Member	Director of MUD
San Joaquin Area Flood Control Agency (SJAFCA)	Chair	Elbert Holman
	Member	Jesús Andrade
	Alternate Member	Susan Lofthus
San Joaquin Council of Governments Board (SJCOG)	Member	Michael Tubbs
San Joaquin Council of Governments Board (SJCOG)		
	Member	Elbert Holman
	Member	Susan Lofthus
	Alternate Member	Dan Wright
San Joaquin County Flood Control and Water Conservation District	Member	Elbert Holman
Can obaquin Godiny i lood Gonitol and Water Conscivation Bistrict	Member	Susan Lofthus
	Member	Director of MUD
	Wellber	Birector of Meb
San Joaquin County Integrated Waste Management Task Force	Member	Susan Lenz
	Alternate Member	Christina Fugazi
San Joaquin Partnership Board of Directors	Member	Michael Tubbs
San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District Board	Member	Christina Fugazi
Can scaquin valley All 1 challon Control District Board	Alternate	Elbert Holman
	riterriate	Libert Heiman
San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District City Selection Committee	Member	Susan Lenz
. ,	Member	Christina Fugazi
	Alternate	Elbert Holman
Stockton Convention and Visitors Bureau (SCVB)	Ex Officio Member	Christina Fugazi
Stankton Darka & Degraption Commission	Mambar	Cupan Lanz
Stockton Parks & Recreation Commission	Member	Susan Lenz
Successor Agency Oversight Board	Member	Jesús Andrade
Successor Agency Oversight Board	Member	Jesús Andrade